kiyomisa:

My fancast for Good Omens:

Tom Hiddleston as Aziraphale – A chance for an adorkable Tom with his natural hair
Mark Sheppard as Crowley – I know he’s already Crowley on Supernatural, but he does such a good job, he’s overtaken my headcanon
Katie McGrath as Anathema – I just really like her okay
Colin Morgan as Newt – He did a good job on the radio show, and he’s adorable
Benedict Cumberbatch as Famine – He’s got that lean elegance that fits the character
Thomas Brodie-Sangster as Pollution – I just really like him okay
Natalie Dormer – The ultimate femme fatale as the ultimate femme fatale
Idris Elba as Death – I know Death is described as a skeleton, but It’d be fun to have a human face for the trivia game in the bar, and Idris has the gravitas for it

I’m down with all of this.

Leave a Reply

