today is hard

today is hard. work is hard, and complex, and I don’t have nearly the spoons or mental bandwidth to deal, and THEN, in an attempt to perk myself up, I put on the Holiday Hits station on Google Play Music, which more or less immediately played a song by Trans-Siberian Orchestra, based on Pachelbel’s Canon in D Major, which NEVER FAILS TO MAKE ME CRY so I’m trying to get to the bathroom before I turn in to a blubbering mess and ARGH

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2huakO3

Leave a Reply

