POPTONE

In case you were wondering? REALLY FUCKING GOOD. *SO* good, in fact, that I took exactly 2 pictures because I was too busy marveling that I was hearing Tones on Tail songs live. 

Daniel Ash has not aged. Kevin Haskins was fantastic and perfect. Diva was AWESOME, and that’s coming from someone with a high bar for girl bassists because I am one and I will never be happy with my playing and I’m mean for projecting that onto other girls and I’m working on it but OMFG POPTONE you must go if they come to your town. YOU MUST. I was ENTRANCED. 

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2r1Cb0x

Leave a Reply

