good doggos

A friend sent me a link today. Sheryl it is an emergency:

the emergency was THAT FACE and THAT EAR and THAT ABUNDANCE OF ADORBS, because I do deeply loves me some German Shepherds. 

And then I was clamping on headphones and blaring happy music to distract myself, because two days ago would have been the 8th birthday of my much-loved, much-missed Freya.

I miss her. I miss her. I miss her.

Part of my heart is gone with her, and will never come back. Oh, soul-dog. I wish so hard that you hadn’t gone.

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2skc6ue

Leave a Reply

