working on ideas for my wee business, I have plunged into that frustrating pendulum where you rocket…

working on ideas for my wee business, I have plunged into that frustrating pendulum where you rocket from manic creativity to borderline depression, where I have a million ideas, but can’t complete any of them – except this time, I’ve got hundreds of dollars tied up in supplies with no salable product yet, and my stupid brain keeps telling me me ideas are crap, no one will buy them, and I’ve doomed myself to failure.

oh, and when I do feel creative, I only get so far before I realize I’d actually need more supplies to do what I want to do. ARGH.

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2vbDoVm

Leave a Reply

